2017/18 Committee's

Congratulations to the following on being selected for the 2017/18 Committees



2017/18 Men's Bowling Club Management Committee


President:          Paul Inglis

Vice President:  David Baker

Committee (4):  Graham Couchman

                          Tony Clark

                          Manny Galea

                          Dennis Harmer



Selection Committee

David Baker

Ian Rothery

Jeremy Roach

Tony Clark

Dennis Harmer


From Left to Right

Paul Inglis, David Baker, Graham Couchman, Manny Galea, Dennis Harmer

Missing: Tony Clark