The list for intention to play pennant is up for 2018

 

 

 

Congratulations Grade 4

 

On winning the Zone 10 pennant. 

 

You can view the selected team here

 

The Grade 4 team performed well against strong opposition winning one of three games

 

Pennant

 

Zone Final

Team Selection and results click here

 

Ladders at the end of post sectional Play

 

Round 10 Saturday 13 May

Team Selection and results click here

 

Round 9 Saturday 6 May

Team Selection and results click here

 

Round 8 Saturday 29 April

Team Selection and results Click here

 

 Round 7 Saturday 22 April

Team Selection and results Click here 

 

Round 6 Saturday 8 April

Team Selection and results Click here 

 

Round 5 Saturday 1 April

Team Selection and results Click here

 

Round 4 Saturday 25 March

Team Selection and results Click here 

 

Round 3 Saturday 26 March

Team Selection and resukts Click here

 

Round 2 Saturday 11 March

Team Selection and results Click Here 

 

Round 1 on Sunday 12 March @ 9:30

Team Selection and results Click Here