Congratulations to Neil Burkett on winning the Zone 10 Senior Singles


Congratulations to Gary Reynolyds and Trevor Imer on winning the Zone 10 Senior Pairs!!


Congratulations to our bowlers T. Ellem, S. Thompson, M. Clarke and T. Wood on being selected to represent the open Zone 10 side against Zone 5, Zone 12 and Zone 15. Also congratulations to M. O'loughlin, J. Phillips and J. Walker on being selected in the under 25 Zone 10 side to take on Zone 12 and congratulations to M. Phillips on being selected in the under 18 Zone 10 side to play against Zone 15.

Zone 10 vs Zone 15 & Under 18's
Venue: NBC Spots Club
Date: Sunday 2nd July, 2017
Time: 8:20am

Zone 10 v Zone 12 & U's 25
Venue: The Hills District Bowling Club
Date: Friday 7th July, 2017
Time: 5.22pm

Zone 10 v Zone 5
Venue: Blacktown Workers
Date: Sunday 9th July, 2017
Time: 8:20am


Congratulations to Trevor Imer on being selected in the 2017 NSW over 60 squad!!! Check the link here for more info 



Congratulations to Dennis Harmer, Trevor Imer, Gary Reynolds and Neil Burkett on being slected in the Zone 10 Senior team for the 2017 NSW Senior Inter-Zone Championships



Michael Phillips
Selected to represent NSW in the Brett Duprez Under 18 Development series