Zone 10 Information

Congratulations to our bowlers T. Ellem, S. Thompson, M. Clarke and T. Wood on being selected to represent the open Zone 10 side against Zone 5, Zone 12 and Zone 15. Also congratulations to M. O'loughlin, J. Phillips and J. Walker on being selected in the under 25 Zone 10 side to take on Zone 12 and congratulations to M. Phillips on being selected in the under 18 Zone 10 side to play against Zone 15.


Zone 10 vs Zone 15 & Under 18's

Venue: NBC Spots Club

Date: Sunday 2nd July, 2017
Time: 8:20am

Zone 10 v Zone 12 & U's 25
Venue: The Hills District Bowling Club
Date: Friday 7th July, 2017
Time: 5.22pm

Zone 10 v Zone 5
Venue: Blacktown Workers
Date: Sunday 9th July, 2017
Time: 8:20am

Entry forms are up on the notice board for the Zone events.


You can also look on the Zone 10 website for more information