Board of Directors

Deputy Chair
Mr Allan Byrnes
Mr Graham Couchman
Mrs Robyn Smith
Mr Peter Bungate
Mr Keith Bullivant
Chief Executive Officer
Mr Neil Watts
Club Management

Chief Executive Officer   Neil Watts
Assistant Chief Executive Officer   Darren Gillard
Human Resources  Manager   David Selvon
Compliance Manager   Daniel Yun
Duty Managers    Shereen Massey, John Lodge
Supervisors   Charles Velayo, Zeljko Trbara, Rosemary Jeffers,

Contact us

Cnr Oxford & Newman Street
Merrylands NSW 2160
Phone: (02) 9682 8000
Fax (02) 9682 6841
Web Address:
The Bowls Shop:                          02) 9682 8024
Food Choice Family Restaurant: 02) 9637 0105

Sub-Club Contacts

Men's Bowls -Tony Wood     9682 8018
Women's Bowls-Val Smith   9682 8018
Deep Sea Fishing Club -Bill Swadling   9629 9978
Euchre Club - Vera Critchley   9896 3010
Social Golf Club - Benjamin Stevens   0451 031 732